ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’ is set for the Singapore Indoor Stadium on May 17th and several former champions and title challengers have been added to the card.

Former strawweight champions Alex Silva (7-3) and Yoshitaka Naito (13-3) will meet for the third time. Both the previous meetings were title bouts with the two fighters claiming a decision win each.

Another former strawweight champion will be in action when Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke (10-4) faces off against promotional newcomer Miao Li Tao (3-1). Meanwhile two time atomweight title challenger Mei Yamaguchi takes on Meng Bo (13-5).

Another fighter who has recently challenged for the title is Amir Khan (11-5). The Singaporean lightweight welcomes undefeated Romanian Iuri Lapicus (12-0) to ONE Championship.

Meanwhile a featherweight with title ambitions is also on the card. Garry Tonon (4-0) is working his way into pole position for a shot at Martin Nguyen but faces a tough test against Yoshiki Nakahara (13-4)

As previously announced ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’ will be headlined by a lightweight title bout between champion Shinya Aoki and challenger Christian Lee. The card will also feature the quarter finals of the Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix.

ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’ will also see Sage Northcutt make his promotional debut. The UFC veteran faces Cosmo Alexandre in a welterweight matchup.

Meanwhile Nieky Holzken faces fellow Ductchman Regian Eersel with the inaugural lightweight kickboxing belt on the line.

ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’, Singapore, May 17th
Shinya Aoki (c) vs. Christian Lee (For Lightweight Title)
Nieky Holzken ‏vs. Regian Eersel (For Vacant Lightweight Kickboxing Title)
Sage Northcutt vs. Cosmo Alexandre (Welterweight)
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Petchmorrakot Petchyindee (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Yodsaenklai Fairtex vs. Samy Sana (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Dzhabar Askerov vs. Enriko Kehl (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Andy Souwer vs. Jo Nattawut (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Saygid Arslanaliev vs. Ariel Sexton (Lightweight Grand Prix Semi Final)
Amir Khan vs. Iurie Lapicus (Lightweight)
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Miao Li Tao (Strawweight)
Alex Silva vs. Yoshitaka Naito (Strawweight)
Garry Tonon vs. Yoshiki Nakahara (Featherweight)
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Meng Bo (Atomweight)
Rahul Raju vs. Richard Corminal (Lightweight)