Three more matchups have been added to ONE: ‘Eternal Glory’, all featuring Indonesian or Indonesia based fighters. After winning two fights in the space of eight days last month Dutch featherweight Anthony Engelen will be looking for his third straight win.

Engelen (8-4) won both last month’s ONE Championship matches in the opening round with the first victory a highlight reel knockout of Meas Meu. On January 19th the Dutchman has been matched with Meu’s teammate Thai Rithy (6-3).

Indonesian strawweight Riski Umar (3-2) fought four times for ONE Championship this year, winning two and losing two. He looks set to be busy in 2019 as well and has been matched with compatriot Aziz Calim (4-3) at Istora Senayan.

The third matchup to be added to the card pits Indonesians Oscar Yaqut and Andreas Satyawan together in a featherweight fight. Both these Indonesians are making their professional debuts at ONE: ‘Eternal Glory’.

As previously announced ONE: ‘Eternal Glory’ will be headlined by a strawweight title rematch between champion Joshua Pacio and challenger Hayato Suzuki. The event will also feature the likes of Kotetsu Boku, Masakazu Imanari and Koji Ando.

There are now 13 fights on the card at ONE: ‘Eternal Glory’ which is the first of 24 events on the ONE Championship schedule for 2019.

ONE: ‘Eternal Glory’, Jakarta, January 19th
Joshua Pacio (c) vs. Hayato Suzuki (for ONE Strawweight Title)
Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol vs. Puja Tomar (Atomweight)
Stefer Rahardian vs. Robin Catalan (Strawweight)
Sunoto vs. Xie Jun Peng (Bantamweight)
Anthony Engelen vs. Thai Rithy (Featherweight)
Muay Thai: Joseph Lasiri vs. Jonathan Haggerty (Flyweight)
Yohan Mulia Legowo vs. AJ Lias Mansor (Featherweight)
Kickboxing: Florent Kaouachi vs. Steve McKinnon (Middleweight)
Ahmad Qais Jasoor vs. Masakazu Imanari (Featherweight)
Kharun Atlangeriev vs. Koji Ando (Lightweight)
Kotetsu Boku vs. Bruno Pucci (Featherweight)
Riski Umar vs. Aziz Calim (Strawweight)
Oscar Yaqut vs. Andreas Satyawan (Featherweight)