There have been three changes to Friday night’s ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’ card. Mei Yamaguchi, Jo Nattawut and Daniel Dawson all have new opponents as a result of the reshuffle.

Meng Bo has withdrawn from a fight with Yamaguchi (19-11-1) in Singapore for the second time this year. Instead the Japanese atomweight faces Laura Balin (11-4) who accepted the bout on very short notice.

Andy Souwer has withdrawn from the ONE Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix. In his place steps Sasha Moisa who had originally been booked for the alternate bout.

Moisa will face Nattawut in the quarter final of the tournament. Meanwhile Brown Pinas has been called up to face his original opponent Daniel Dawson in an alternate bout.

In total there are 16 bouts on the card at ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’ which is headlined by a lightweight title match between Shinya Aoki and Christian LeeNieky Holzken faces fellow Dutchman Regian Eersel with the inaugural lightweight kickboxing belt on the line.

Meanwhile Sage Northcutt will make his promotional debut taking on Cosmo Alexandre in a welterweight matchup.

ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’, Singapore, May 17th
Shinya Aoki (c) vs. Christian Lee (For Lightweight Title)
Nieky Holzken ‏vs. Regian Eersel (For Vacant Lightweight Kickboxing Title)
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Petchmorrakot Petchyindee (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Yodsaenklai Fairtex vs. Samy Sana (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Sage Northcutt vs. Cosmo Alexandre (Welterweight)
Amir Khan vs. Saygid Arslanaliev (Lightweight Grand Prix Semi Final)
Geje Eustaquio vs. Kim Kyu Sung (Flyweight)
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Miao Li Tao (Strawweight)
Sasha Moisa vs. Jo Nattawut (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Alex Silva vs. Yoshitaka Naito (Strawweight)
Garry Tonon vs. Yoshiki Nakahara (Featherweight)
Dzhabar Askerov vs. Enriko Kehl (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Laura Balin (Atomweight)
Shannon Wiratchai vs. Iuri Lapicus (Lightweight)
Brown Pinas vs. Daniel Dawson (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Alternate Bout)
Rahul Raju vs. Richard Corminal (Lightweight)