Geje Eustaquio will be back in action at ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’. The former flyweight champion faces promotional newcomer Kim Kyu Sung at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on May 17th.

Eustaquio (11-7) is coming off a decision loss to Adriano Moraes which cost him his ONE Championship flyweight title. He has fought 14 times for ONE Championship and is one of the top fighters in the division.

His opponent will be making his promotional debut. Sung (9-2) recently earned a spot on the Evolve MMA fight team after completing a successful tryout.

The other fight added to the card will serve as the alternate bout for the Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix. Sasha Moisa faces Daniel Dawson and the winner will be on standby in case one of the semi finalists gets injured.

As previously announced ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’ will be headlined by a lightweight title bout between champion Shinya Aoki and challenger Christian Lee. The card will also see Sage Northcutt make his promotional debut, he faces Cosmo Alexandre in a welterweight matchup.

Meanwhile Nieky Holzken faces fellow Dutchman Regian Eersel with the inaugural lightweight kickboxing belt on the line.

ONE: ‘Enter the Dragon’, Singapore, May 17th
Shinya Aoki (c) vs. Christian Lee (For Lightweight Title)
Nieky Holzken ‏vs. Regian Eersel (For Vacant Lightweight Kickboxing Title)
Sage Northcutt vs. Cosmo Alexandre (Welterweight)
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Petchmorrakot Petchyindee (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Yodsaenklai Fairtex vs. Samy Sana (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Dzhabar Askerov vs. Enriko Kehl (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Andy Souwer vs. Jo Nattawut (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Quarter Final)
Sasha Moisa vs. Daniel Dawson (Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Alternate Bout)
Geje Eustaquio vs. Kim Kyu Sung (Flyweight)
Amir Khan vs. Iurie Lapicus (Lightweight)
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Miao Li Tao (Strawweight)
Alex Silva vs. Yoshitaka Naito (Strawweight)
Garry Tonon vs. Yoshiki Nakahara (Featherweight)
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Meng Bo (Atomweight)
Rahul Raju vs. Richard Corminal (Lightweight)