A featherweight fight between Yohan Legowo  and Roel Rosauro has been added to the ONE: ‘A New Tomorrow’ card. The two will collide at the Impact Arena on January 10th.

Legowo (8-8) is an Asian MMA veteran who made his pro debut in 2002. The 39 year old will be looking to snap a four fight winning streak when he faced the Filipino in Bangkok next Friday.

Rosauro (4-3) will be going in search of his first ONE Championship win. He registered back to back losses for the promotion in 2018 and is coming off a decision defeat at the hands of Legowo’s Indonesian compatriot Sunoto.

This fight appears to have replaced the strawweight matchup between Ramon Gonzales and Elipitua Siregar, which no longer appears on the fight card. As previously announced ONE: ‘A New Tomorrow’ will be headlined by a flyweight Muay Thai title rematch between Rodtang Jitmuangnon and Jonathan Haggerty.

The co-main event sees Stamp Fairtex continue her quest to win a third title. The reigning kickboxing and Muay Thai atomweight queen has been matched with Indian Puja Tomar in an MMA bout.

In total there are five Muay Thai bouts on the card with two of the biggest names in the sport seeing action. Sangmanee Sathiangym and Muangthai PKSaenchaigym will face Kenta Yamada and Brice Delval respectively.

Meanwhile Ayaka Miura will be looking to move a step closer to a strawweight title shot with her third straight ONE Championship win. The Pancrase veteran has been matched with Brazilian newcomer Maira Mazar.

ONE: ‘A New Tomorrow’, Bangkok, January 10th
Muay Thai: Rodtang Jitmuangnon (c) vs Jonathan Haggerty (For flyweight Muay Thai title)
Stamp Fairtex vs Puja Tomar (Atomweight)
Muay Thai: Sangmanee Sathiangym vs Kenta Yamada (Bantamweight)
Thanh Le vs Ryogo Takahashi (Featherweight)
Muay Thai: Liam Harrison vs Mohammed Bin Mahmoud (Bantamweight)
Muay Thai: Muangthai PKSaenchaigym vs Brice Delval (Bantamweight)
Raimond Magomedaliev vs Joey Pierotti (Welterweight)
Kickboxing: Victor Pinto vs Adam Noi (Bantamweight)
Ma Jia Wen vs Shinechagtga Zoltsetseg (Featherweight)
Muay Thai: Han Zi Hao vs Mehdi Zatout (Bantamweight)
Maira Mazar vs Ayaka Miura (Strawweight)
Yohan Legowo vs. Roel Rosauro (Featherweight)