The rescheduled Pancrase 316 card is complete. The event will take place at Shinkiba Studio Coast on July 24th and will be headlined by a featherweight fight between Isao Kobayashi and Akira Okada.

Among the latest additions to the fight card are a welterweight bout pitting Yuta Nakamura against Masayuki Kikuiri and a featherweight fight between Hotaka Nakanishi and Shinmare Komori.

Nakamura (22-23-3) is a submission specialist who has turned his MMA career around. The 37 year old is riding a five fight winning streak which dates all the way back to 2017.

Kikuiri (4-1-1) celebrates his 25th birthday later this month. He is winless in his last two bouts, having been stopped by Yusuke Kasuya at Pancrase 304 and drawn with Yasuaki Kishimoto at Pancrase 307.

Komori (9-3) will be looking to bounce back after dropping a decision to Taiyo Hayashi at Pancrase 311. Meanwhile Nakanishi (3-2) makes his Pancrase debut and is coming off back to back Shooto wins.

The event was moved back in response to updated coronavirus, or Covid-19 regulations in Japan. Audiences were not allowed to attend live events before July 10th, but venues are now permitted to be 50% full with an upper limit of 5,000 spectators.

The lightweight bout between Yusuke Kasuya and Hiroto Uesako is no longer on the card. In the featherweight division reigning champion Kobayashi faces Okada in a non title fight that serves as the headliner.

Jun Doi goes up against Sho Sekihara in the bantamweight division. Meanwhile in the flyweight division multiple time boxing world title challenger Emiko Raika faces former Strikeforce, Deep Jewels and Pancrase title challenger Takayo Hashi.

Pancrase 316, Tokyo, July 5th
Isao Kobayashi vs. Akira Okada (Featherweight)
Yuta Nakamura vs Masayuki Kikuiri (Welterweight)
Emiko Raika vs. Takayo Hashi (Flyweight)
Kohei Sugiyama vs. Naoki Arikawa (Flyweight)
Masahide Hiraoka vs. Yuki Kosaka (Bantamweight)
Jun Doi vs. Sho Sekihara (Bantamweight)
Kazuki Kasai vs. Shinichi Taira (Lightweight)
Masahide Hiraoka vs. Shuhei Sakano (Bantamweight)
Hotaka Nakanishi vs. Shinmare Komori (Featherweight)
Yuki Yasunaga vs Tatsuya Watanabe (Flyweight)
Hiroyasu Sakurai vs. Kazama Toshiomi (Featherweight)
Rikiya Matsuzawa vs. Seio Date (Bantamweight)