The full fight card for ONE Warrior Series 10 has been released. The event is set for Singapore on Wednesday and will be headlined by a lightweight fight between Byung Hee Lim and Kieran Joblin.

Joblin (23-12) featured at OWS 5 and OWS 6 last year. He has won numerous titles with local promotions in Australia and New Zealand and has also fought for Pancrase.

His opponent is significantly less experienced. Lim (3-4) is a Top FC veteran and his last fight was at Annihilation 1 a year ago where he dropped a majority decision to Jun Young Hong.

In the co-main event former BAMMA 135lbs champion Alan Philpott (19-11) will be looking for this third straight ONE Warrior Series win. The Northern Irishman has been matched with Egypt’s Ahmed Faress (15-3) in a featherweight contest.

Meanwhile South Korea and Japan will collide when Min Hyuk Lee (5-1) takes on Ryoji Kudo (6-1-1). The latter is coming off a decision win over Team Lakay‘s Jerry Olsim at OWS 8.

ONE Warrior Series 10, Singapore, February 19th
Byung Hee Lim vs. Kieran Joblin (Lightweight)
Alan Philpott vs. Ahmed Faress (Featherweight)
Min Hyuk Lee vs. Ryoji Kudo (Featherweight)
Kickboxing: Sasha Moisa vs. Shahzaib Rindh (Featherweight)
Mehdi Bagheri vs. Koji Shikuwa (Welterweight)
Kickboxing: Michael Walker vs. Kanta Motoyama (Flyweight)
Daniel Van Heerden vs. Arash Mardani (Catchweight)
Marc Grayson vs. Rick Alchin (Middleweight)
Adib Sulaiman vs. Susovan Ghosh (Strawweight)
Marie Ruumet vs. Anita Karim (Atomweight)
Myung Gu Kim vs. James Bishop (Bantamweight)
Joey Baylon vs. Manthan Rane (Catchweight)
Peter Danesoe vs. Irfan Ahmad Pakistan (Strawweight)
Saksit Janhom vs. Shammah Chandran (Bantamweight)
Seung Hyun Cho vs. Rana Rudra Pratap Singh (Flyweight)