ONE: ‘Conquest of Champions’ is set for Manila on November 23rd and will feature two title fights. Brandon Vera defends his heavyweight title against Mauro Cerilli in the main event while Eduard Folayang challenges Amir Khan for the vacant lightweight title in the co-main event.

Vera (15-7) is the only fighter to ever hold ONE Championship‘s heavyweight title but his title defences have been few and far between. This will be the second and he’s been handed a tricky looking matchup against promotional newcomer Mauro Cerilli (12-2) who holds the Cage Warriors heavyweight belt.

The co-main event features two ONE Championship veterans. Eduard Folayang (20-6) fought on the promotion’s inaugural event back in 2011 but is still going strong and will be looking to win the lightweight title for the second time when he takes on Amir Khan (11-3).

Another Filipino former title holder will be in action in the lightweight division. Honorio Banario (13-7) was the promotion’s inaugural featherweight champion and is now campaigning at a higher weight. He’ll be matched with Korea’s Dae Sung Park (8-2-0-1) at the MOA Arena.

This will be the promotion’s third event in three weeks following on from ONE: ‘Heart of the Lion’ last week in Singapore and ONE: ‘Warrior’s Dream’ this Saturday in Jakarta.

ONE: ‘Conquest of Champions’, Manila, November 23rd                                                                                                                                                                                                                                
Brandon Vera (c) vs Mauro Cerilli (For ONE Heavyweight Title)
Eduard Folayang vs Amir Khan (For Vacant ONE Lightweight Title)
Honorio Banario vs Dae Sung Park (Lightweight)
Muay Thai: Saemapetch Fairtex vs Liam Harrison (Bantamweight)
Raimond Magomedaliev vs James Nakashima (Bantamweight)
Kickboxing: Samy Sana vs Armen Petrosyan (Welterweight)
Alexandre Machado vs Hideki Sekine (Heavyweight)
Muay Thai: Azwan Che Wil vs Han Zi Hao (Bantamweight)
Jeremy Miado vs Peng Xuewen (Strawweight)
Rockie Bactol vs Akihiro Fujisawa (Flyweight)
Rudy Agustian vs Asraful Islam (Flyweight)