It is civil war at ONE: ‘X”! Two Filipinos are set to face off as Lito Adiwang takes on Jeremy Miado in a strawweight fight.

In 2013 a featherweight title fight pitted Honorio Banario against Eric Kelly. The former was victorious but since then bouts involving two Filipino fighters have been few and far between.

That will all change when Adiwang (13-4) faces Miado (10-4). The former dropped out of the top five after losing to Jarred Brooks while the latter has won his last two but is currently unranked.

As previously announced champion Angela Lee will be defending her belt against atomweight Grand Prix winner Stamp Fairtex in the main event. The show will commemorate the promotion’s tenth anniversary and was originally supposed to take place last month.

Also on March 26th Adriano Moraes will finally make the first defence of his flyweight title. The Brazilian is scheduled to faces Yuya Wakamatsu at the rescheduled event.

Also on that card will be the mixed rules fight between Demetrious Johnson and Rodtang Jitmuangnon. The bout will alternate between Muay Thai and MMA with a different set of rules for each round.

Meanwhile Nong-O Gaiyanghadao will defend his bantamweight Muay Thai belt against Alaverdi Ramazanov. The inaugural ONE Championship event took place in the same venue on September 3rd, 2011.

Two big kickboxing fights have found their way onto the ONE: ‘X’ card.  Nieky Holzken will take on Islam Murtazaev in a battle between two top lightweight contenders.

Also added to the ONE: ‘X’ card is the final of the featherweight kickboxing Grand Prix. Chingiz Allazov faces Sittichai Sitsongpeenong with a title shot on the line for the winner.

Meanwhile Amir Khan faces Ryogo Takahashi in a lightweight fight.

ONE: ‘X’, Singapore, March 26th
Angela Lee (c) vs. Stamp Fairtex (For atomweight title)
Adriano Moraes (c) vs. Yuya Wakamatsu (For flyweight title)
Muay Thai: Nong-O Gaiyanghadao (c) vs. Alaverdi Ramazanov (For bantamweight title)
Kickboxing: Chingiz Allazov vs. Sittichai Sitsongpeenong (Featherweight Grand Prix Final)
Mixed rules: Demetrious Johnson vs. Rodtang Jitmuangnon (Flyweight)
Denice Zamboanga vs. Seo Hee Ham (Atomweight)
Kickboxing: Nieky Holzken vs. Islam Murtazaev (Lightweight)
Amir Khan vs. Ryogo Takahashi (Featherweight)
Jeremy Miado vs. Lito Adiwang (Strawweight)