Pancrase 321 will feature a one day Neo Blood featherweight tournament. The semi finals and final will all take place at Shinkiba Studio Coast on May 30th.

The four fighters competing in the tournament are Kisa Miyake, Kotaro Tamefusa, Yutaka Hoshino and Hirokaze Makino. The draw for the semi finals has not been made yet.

Makino and Tamafusa will both be making their professional debuts at Pancrase 321. Hoshino (4-5) has been fighting regularly for Deep and Shooto while Miyaki (2-1) is coming off a win at Pancrase 320 and is scheduled to fight at Heat 45 this weekend.

As previously announced the card will be headlined by a featherweight title fight with Isao Kobayashi putting his belt on the line against Taichi Nakajima. The champion is riding a five fight winning streak while the challenger is coming off a win over UFC veteran Yoshinori Horie.

Meanwhile one of the most experienced fighters in the sport will be in welterweight action. UFC and ONE Championship veteran Yuki Kondo has been matched with Yoshinori Suzuki.

Two of the promotion’s top strawweights will go head to head when Ryo Hatta faces Yuta Miyazawa. In the flyweight division multiple time boxing world challenger Raika Emiko meets Nori Date.

Pancrase 321 will also feature both semi finals of the four man flyweight tournament. Masatatsu Ueda has been matched with Satoru Enomoto while Toru Ogawa takes on Taiki Akiba.

A featherweight fight between Issei Tamura and Hirotaka Nakada is on the Pancrase 322 card. Also at featherweight the undefeated Kouki Nakagawa makes his promotional debut against Daisuke Endo.

A lightweight fight between Koshi Matsumoto and Akira Okada is also on the card.

Pancrase 321, Tokyo, May 30th
Isao Kobayashi (c) vs. Taichi Nakajima (For featherweight title)
Masatatsu Ueda vs. Satoru Enomoto (Flyweight tournament 1/2 final)
Toru Ogawa vs. Taiki Akiba (Flyweight tournament 1/2 final)
Ryo Hatta vs. Yuta Miyazawa (Strawweight)
Koshi Matsumoto vs. Akira Okada (Lightweight)
Toshinori Tsunemura vs. Koji Onigami (Bantamweight)
Tokitaka Nakanishi vs. Ryo Asami (Featherweight)
Yuki Kondo vs. Yoshinori Suzuki (Welterweight)
Issei Tamura vs. Hirotaka Nakada (Featherweight)
Rui Imura vs. Masahide Hiraoka (Bantamweight)
Toshiya Takashima vs. Ryosuke Noda (Strawweight)
Joji Hirata vs. Keita Fukushima (Bantamweight)
Raika Emiko vs. Nori Date (Flyweight)
Kouki Nakagawa vs. Daisuke Endo (Featherweight)