Petchpanomrung Kiatmoo9 will be defending his featherweight title against Anvar Boynazarov at Glory 67 tonight (local time). Both men tipped the scales at exactly 142.6lbs at yesterday’s weigh in.

Petchpanomrung has won eight fights out of nine for the promotion, the only loss was a debatable majority decision defeat to Dutch featherweight Robin van Roosmalen in Holland. He won the interim version of the featherweight title at Glory 55, unified the belts by avenging his defeat to van Roosmalen at Glory 59 and then defended the undisputed title for the first time at Glory 63.

Boynazarov has trained extensively in Thailand and was briefly ranked in the top ten at Lumpinee. He is a veteran of eight Glory fights and is coming off back to back decision wins over Bailey Sugden and Abdellah Ezbiri.

Glory 67 is set for the Silver Spurs Arena and will also feature a bout between local favourite Asa Ten Pow and Morocco’s Houssam El Kasri. The featherweight contenders both weighed in at exactly 142.4lbs.

So far this year there have been Glory events in Houston, Strasbourg, Utrecht and Paris. Petchpanomrung is the only remaining Thai champion on the roster after Sittichai Sitsongpeenong lost his lightweight belt at Glory 65.

Glory 67, Orlando, July 5th
Petchpanomrung Kiatmoo9 (142.6 lbs) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6 lbs)
Asa Ten Pow (142.4lbs) vs. Houssam El Kasri (142.4 lbs)
Jahfarr Wilnis (258.2 lbs) vs. D’Angelo Marshall (256.6 lbs)
Elvis Gashi (152.8 lbs) vs. Justin Houghton (154 lbs)
Abraham Vidales (143.0 lbs) vs. Trevor Ragin (142.0 lbs)
Serhii Adamchuk (142.2 lbs) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (142.6 lbs)
Rebekah Irwin (120.6 lbs) vs. Taylor Starling (121.6 lbs)
Peter Stanonik (154.6 lbs) vs. Vince McGuinness (155.2 lbs)
Ross Levine (169.0 lbs) vs. Thomas Diagne (166.8 lbs)
Keemaan Diop (154.0 lbs) vs. John Morehouse (155.2 lbs)
Javanis Ross (153.4 lbs) vs. Nick Chasteen (154.2 lbs)
Paul Banasiak (168.4 lbs) vs. Taylor Krahl (169.4 lbs)