You are Reinier de Ridder. You have won 15 fights out of 15 in your MMA career and captured ONE Championship titles in two different divisions. What do you do for a challenge?

The Dutchman appears to have found the answer to this question. He is going to challenge 19 time BJJ world champion Andre Galvao to a grappling match!

Whereas de Ridder has been a strong favourite in his recent MMA fights he will come into this contest as a big underdog. Galvao is one of the best grapplers on the planet but you cannot question the competitive spirit of the undefeated mixed martial artist.

As previously announced champion Angela Lee will be defending her belt against atomweight Grand Prix winner Stamp Fairtex in the main event. The show will commemorate the promotion’s tenth anniversary and was originally supposed to take place last month.

Also on March 26th Adriano Moraes will finally make the first defence of his flyweight title. The Brazilian is scheduled to faces Yuya Wakamatsu at the rescheduled event.

Also on that card will be the mixed rules fight between Demetrious Johnson and Rodtang Jitmuangnon. The bout will alternate between Muay Thai and MMA with a different set of rules for each round.

Meanwhile Nong-O Gaiyanghadao will defend his bantamweight Muay Thai belt against Alaverdi Ramazanov. The inaugural ONE Championship event took place in the same venue on September 3rd, 2011.

Captain Petchyindee will be defending his bantamweight kickboxing title against Hiroki Akimoto at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on March 26th. Superbon Banchamek will make the first defence of his featherweight kickboxing title against Marat Grigorian.

Chingiz Allazov faces Sittichai Sitsongpeenong in the final of the featherweight kickboxing Grand Prix. The long awaited lightweight fight between Shinya Aoki and Yoshihiro Akiyama will also take place at ONE: ‘X’.

ONE: ‘X’, Singapore, March 26th
Angela Lee (c) vs. Stamp Fairtex (For atomweight title)
Adriano Moraes (c) vs. Yuya Wakamatsu (For flyweight title)
Muay Thai: Nong-O Gaiyanghadao (c) vs. Alaverdi Ramazanov (For bantamweight title)
Kickboxing: Captain Petchyindee (c) vs. Hiroki Akimoto (For bantamweight title)
Kickboxing: Chingiz Allazov vs. Sittichai Sitsongpeenong (Featherweight Grand Prix Final)
Kickboxing: Superbon Banchamek (c) vs. Marat Grigorian (For Bantamweight title)
Shinya Aoki vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (Lightweight)
Mixed rules: Demetrious Johnson vs. Rodtang Jitmuangnon (Flyweight)
Denice Zamboanga vs. Seo Hee Ham (Atomweight)
Kickboxing: Nieky Holzken vs. Islam Murtazaev (Lightweight)
Amir Khan vs. Ryogo Takahashi (Featherweight)
Shoko Sato vs. Yusup Saadulaev (Bantamweight)
Jeremy Miado vs. Lito Adiwang (Strawweight)
Ryuto Sawada vs. Senzo Ikeda (Strawweight)
Itsuki Hirata vs. Jihin Radzuan (Atomweight)
Asha Roka vs. Alyse Anderson (Atomweight)
Grappling: Reinier de Ridder vs. Andre Galvao (Middleweight)