To celebrate its centennial event ONE Championship will be holding not one, but two fight cards. Chatri Sityodtong broke the news on Facebook tonight:

So far ten fights have been confirmed for the ONE: ‘Century’ cards. However it is not clear which bouts will take place in the morning and which will be in the evening.

Angela Lee will defend her atomweight title against Xiong Jing Nan in a rematch on October 13th. Meanwhile bantamweight champion Bibiano Fernandes faces Kevin Belingon for the fourth time.

Brandon Vera drops down a division to challenge Aung La Nsang for his light heavyweight title while the event will also feature the final of three tournaments.

In the Lightweight Grand Prix Final Eddie Alvarez takes on Saygid Arslanaliev. The Flyweight Grand Prix final sees Demetrious Johnson go head to head with Danny Kingad.

The finalists in the Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix are Samy Sana and Giorgio Petrosyan. The tournament winner will receive $1 million USD.

There are four matchups that pit Shooto champions against Pancrase champions with the winner of each match receiving $50,000 USD. Among them is a bantamweight bout pitting Shoko Sato against Rafael Silva.

ONE: ‘Century’, Tokyo, October 13th
Aung La Nsang (c) vs. Brandon Vera (For Light Heavyweight Title)
Angela Lee (c) vs. Xiong Jing Nan (For Atomweight Title)
Bibiano Fernandes (c) vs. Kevin Belingon (For Bantamweight Title)
Eddie Alvarez vs. Saygid Arslanaliev (Lightweight Grand Prix Final)
Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad (Flyweight Grand Prix Final)
Kickboxing: Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Samy Sana (Featherweight Grand Prix Final)
Takasuke Kume vs. Koshi Matsumoto (Lightweight)
Daichi Kitakata vs. Yosuke Saruta (Strawweight)
Rafael Silva vs. Shoko Sato (Bantamweight)
Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs. Hernani Perpetuo (Welterweight)