Hirata Itsuki will be back in action at ONE: ‘Century’. The undefeated Japanese strawweight announced on Twitter that she has accepted a fight on October 13th:

Itsuki (4-0) is one of several Japanese atomweights currently in contention for a shot at the title which will be on the line on October 13th. Angela Lee is defending her belt against strawweight champion Xiong Jing Nan in a rematch.

The 19 year old is coming off a first round submission win at ONE: ‘Legendary Quest’. Other fighters in the atomweight division include Ayaka Miura and Mei Yamaguchi with all three of these Japanese fighters are currently on long winning streaks.

Stamp Fairtex recently scored the second win of her nascent MMA career while Jihin Radzuan and Heqin Lin are also in the mix. Meanwhile reigning champion Lee is coming off back to back strawweight losses but remains undefeated as an atomweight.

Chatri Sityodtong recently announced that to celebrate its centennial event ONE Championship will be holding not one, but two fight cards. That means some of the bouts will be held in the morning and broadcast live in the U.S. with another card held in the evening for the Asian online and T.V. audience.

So far ten fights have been confirmed for the ONE: ‘Century’ cards. Bibiano Fernandes faces Kevin Belingon for the fourth time while Brandon Vera drops down a division to challenge Aung La Nsang for his light heavyweight title.

In the Lightweight Grand Prix Final Eddie Alvarez takes on Saygid Arslanaliev. The Flyweight Grand Prix final sees Demetrious Johnson go head to head with Danny Kingad while the finalists in the Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix are Samy Sana and Giorgio Petrosyan.

There are four matchups that pit Shooto champions against Pancrase champions with the winner of each match receiving $50,000 USD. Among them is a bantamweight bout pitting Shoko Sato against Rafael Silva.

ONE: ‘Century’, Tokyo, October 13th
Aung La Nsang (c) vs. Brandon Vera (For Light Heavyweight Title)
Angela Lee (c) vs. Xiong Jing Nan (For Atomweight Title)
Bibiano Fernandes (c) vs. Kevin Belingon (For Bantamweight Title)
Eddie Alvarez vs. Saygid Arslanaliev (Lightweight Grand Prix Final)
Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad (Flyweight Grand Prix Final)
Kickboxing: Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Samy Sana (Featherweight Grand Prix Final)
Takasuke Kume vs. Koshi Matsumoto (Lightweight)
Daichi Kitakata vs. Yosuke Saruta (Strawweight)
Rafael Silva vs. Shoko Sato (Bantamweight)
Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs. Hernani Perpetuo (Welterweight)
Hirata Itsuki vs. TBA (Atomweight)