An additional fight has been added to ONE: ‘Dawn of Heroes’. Muhammad Aiman faces Sunoto in a battle between two of the best bantamweights in South East Asia.

Aiman (5-3) is already a veteran of seven ONE Championship fights. The 24 year old was a MIMMA champion during his amateur days and is based in Bali.

Sunoto (11-5) has fought 14 times for ONE Championship and this will be his third bout of 2019. He was recently beaten by top contender Shuya Kamikubo, as was Aiman, although the Malaysian did manage to go the distance.

The rest of the fight card was announced yesterday. Yushin Okami, Edward Kelly and Pongsiri Mitsatit will all be in action at the MOA Arena on Augut 2nd.

As previously announced two of the biggest names on ONE Championship’s lightweight roster will face off when. Eduard Folayang faces Eddie Alvarez with both men looking to bounce back from first round stoppage defeats in Tokyo.

The card will be headlined by a Muay Thai fight. England’s Jonathan Haggerty will make the first defence of his flyweight title he won at ONE: ‘For Honor’. He faces hard hitting Thai fighter Rodtang Jitmuangnon.

ONE: ‘Dawn of Heroes’ will also feature three bouts in the Lightweight Grand Prix and the Flyweight Grand Prix. In the former Honorio Banario has replaced the injured Lowen Tynanes and will face Timofey Nastyukhin in the second semi final.

Mean while in the latter tournament both semi finals are set for August 2nd. Demetrious Johnson takes on Tatsumitsu Wada while Danny Kingad goes up against Kairat Akhmetov.

ONE: ‘Dawn of Heroes’, Manila, August 2nd
Muay Thai: Jonathan Haggerty (c) vs. Rodtang Jitmuangnon (For Flyweight Title)
Eduard Folayang vs. Eddie Alvarez (Lightweight)
Demetrious Johnson vs. Tatsumitsu Wada (Flyweight Grand Prix Semi-Final)
Danny Kingad vs. Kairat Akhmetov (Flyweight Grand Prix Semi-Final)
Honorio Banario vs. Timofey Nastyukhin (Lightweight Grand Prix Semi-Final)
Reece McLaren vs. Yuya Wakamatsu (Flyweight)
Leandro Issa vs. Daichi Takenaka (Bantamweight)
Muay Thai: Neunglanlek Jitmuangnon vs. Chris Shaw (Bantamweight)
Yushin Okami vs. James Nakashima (Welterweight)
Pongsiri Mitsatit vs. Miao Li Tao (Strawweight)
Edward Kelly vs. Xie Bin (Featherweight)
Ayaka Miura vs. Samara Santos (Atomweight)
Muhammad Aiman vs. Sunoto (Bantamweight)