Five more fights have been added to the Rizin 35 card including a super atomweight bout pitting Kanna Asakura against Satomi Takano. The event is set for the Musashino Forest Sport Plaza on April 17th.

Asakura (18-6) won the Rizin super atomweight Grand Prix in 2017 but has come up short twice in 108lbs title shots. She is coming off back to back split decision losses.

Takano (16-12) is the newly crowned Shooto super atomweight champion. She comes into this contest on a three fight winning streak

As previously announced there will be three titles on the line at Rizin 35. The lightweight, featherweight and super atomweight belts will all be contested in rematches.

Roberto de Souza is the reigning lightweight champion and has successfully defended the belt on one occasion. He will be looking to avenge the only defeat of his entire career.

Challenging the champion will be Johnny Case. The UFC veteran knocked out the Brazilian in under 90 seconds at Rizin 19 but has not competed in MMA for nearly three years.

The super atomweight title bout pits champion Ayaka Hamasaki against Seika Izawa. This is an immediate rematch, the former prevailed in the first fight at Rizin 33.

The final title fight on the card sees Juntaro Ushiku (21-8-1) make the first defence of his featherweight title in a rematch with former champion Yutaka Saito (20-6-2). The champion scored a second round stoppage win when they met at Rizin 31.

Rizin 35, Tokyo, April 17th
Roberto de Souza (c) vs. Johnny Case (For lightweight title)
Ayaka Hamasaki (c) vs. Seika Izawa (For super atomweight title)
Juntaro Ushiku (c) vs. Yutaka Saito (For featherweight title)
Kanna Asakura vs. Satomi Takano (Super atomweight)
Koji Takeda vs Spike Carlyle (Lightweight)
Tsuyoshi Kosaka vs. Mikio Ueda (Heavyweight)
Shoma Shibisas vs Rihards Bigis (Heavyweight)
Vugar Karamov vs. Taichi Nakajima (Featherweight)
Takahiro Ashida vs. Kyle Aguon (Featherweight)