Four more fights have been added to the ONE: ‘Century’ card. They will all pit Shooto champions against Pancrase champions with the winner of each match receiving $50,000 USD.

In the bantamweight division ONE Championship veteran Shoko Sato (33-16-3-1) will be representing Shooto. He faces off against reigning King of Pancrase Rafael Silva (31-6).

The lightweight matchup is an all Japanese affair. It pits reigning King of Pancrase Takasuke Kume (22-6-3) against current Shooto champion Koshi Matsumoto (20-8-2).

Meanwhile the welterweight fight pits newly crowned King of Pancrase Hiroyuki Tetsuka (7-3) against Hernani Perpetuo (20-7). The Brazilian won the Shooto Brazil 170lbs title in 2013.

Finally there is a strawweight fight which features former ONE champion Yosuke Saruta (19-9-3). He will be representing Shooto against Daichi Kitakata who won the 115lbs title at Pancrase 307.

As previously announced Angela Lee will defend her atomweight title against Xiong Jing Nan in a rematch on October 13th. Meanwhile bantamweight champion Bibiano Fernandes faces Kevin Belingon for the fourth time.

Brandon Vera drops down a division to challenge Aung La Nsang (25-10-0-1) for his light heavyweight title while the event will also feature the final of three tournaments.

In the Lightweight Grand Prix Final Eddie Alvarez takes on Saygid Arslanaliev. The Flyweight Grand Prix final sees Demetrious Johnson go head to head with Danny Kingad.

ONE: ‘Century’ will be the promotion’s second event in Tokyo. It also promises to be the biggest card put on by the organization since it was founded in 2011.

ONE: ‘Century’, Tokyo, October 13th
Aung La Nsang (c) vs. Brandon Vera (For Light Heavyweight Title)
Angela Lee (c) vs. Xiong Jing Nan (For Atomweight Title)
Bibiano Fernandes (c) vs. Kevin Belingon (For Bantamweight Title)
Eddie Alvarez vs. Saygid Arslanaliev (Lightweight Grand Prix Final)
Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad (Flyweight Grand Prix Final)
Kickboxing: TBA vs. TBA (Featherweight Grand Prix Final)
Takasuke Kume vs Koshi Matsumoto (Lightweight)
Daichi Kitakata vs Yosuke Saruta (Strawweight)
Rafael Silva vs Shoko Sato (Bantamweight)
Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs Hernani Perpetuo (Welterweight)