Three more fights have been added to the ONE: ‘No Surrender’ event in Bangkok on July 31st. Among them is an atomweight bout pitting undefeated Thai fighters Stamp Fairtex and Sunisa Srisan together.

ONE Championship CEO / Founder Chatri Sityodtong announced the three fights on Facebook just now:

Stamp (4-0) is the reigning ONE Championship atomweight Muay Thai champion. In MMA she has won four fights out of four for the promotion and champion Angela Lee has talked up her title credentials.

Sunisa Srisan (3-0) has won all three of her MMA fights. She has tasted victory at three different Full Metal Dojo events but has not competed since 2017.

Another MMA fight pits Mark Abelardo (19-7) against Fabricio Andrade (3-2). The former trains at Fairtex in Pattaya while the latter is based at Tiger Muay Thai in Phuket.

The final fight announced this evening pits Superlek Kiatmoo9 against Panpayak Jitmangnon. The two have fought on at least six previous occasions and are both undefeated in the ONE Super Series.

As previously announced the event will be headlined by a bout between Rodtang Jitmuangnon and Petchdam Petchyindeeacademy. The former will be putting his flyweight Muay Thai title on the line.

In the co-main event Petchmorrakot Petchyindeeacademy will be putting his featherweight Muay Thai on the line. He has been matched with a living legend in the shape of Yodsanklai Fairtex.

The event also featured a blue chip kickboxing bout. New signings Superbon Banchamek and Sittichai Sitsongpeenong will face off in another eagerly anticipated rematch.

ONE: ‘No Surrender’ is set for Bangkok on July 31st. The event will take place behind closed doors and will not be open to the general public.

ONE: ‘No Surrender’, Bangkok, July 31st
Muay Thai: Rodtang Jitmuangnon (c) vs. Petchdam Petchyindeeacademy (For flyweight Muay Thai title)
Muay Thai: Petchmorrakot Petchyindeeacademy (c) vs. Yodsanklai Fairtex (For featherweight Muay Thai title)
Kickboxing: Sittichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Superbon Banchamek (Featherweight)
Sunisa Srisan vs. Stamp Fairtex (Atomweight)
Mark Abelardo vs. Felicio Andrade (Bantamweight)
Muay Thai: Panpayak Jitmuangnon vs. Superlek Kiatmoo9 (Flyweight)